Southern Balkans 2020 (E 7)

ISBN: 9783954023370

EUR 24,90 RRP EUR 49,80 you save 50% (EUR 24,90)
incl. 7 % VAT

There are no reviews for this product

product description

Southern Balkans 2020 (E 7)


Aegean Islands, Albania, Bulgaria, Epirus, Greece, Ikaria, Ionian Islands, Crete, Eastern Rumelia, Samos, Thrace.


  • Price checks and adaptations throughout the whole edition
  • Greek and Albanian issues between 1920 and 1960 show particularly numerous price increases
  • Higher price appraisals also for cancelled stamps issued by Epirus and Crete
  • New sub-area of Greece: customized stamps
  • Two Albanian stamps that were never issued have been complemented
  • Hyper links to issues with the same or similar images throughout the volume, as well as references to possible overprints, help to quickly find specific issues
  • Other editorial complements and improvements in many collection areas
  • About 9900 colour pictures and approx. 40 000 price quotations
  • Includes novelties presented in MICHEL Rundschau up to and including No. 5/2020


Edition: 105th
Pages: 896
Format: 155 mm x 230 mm, Hardcover
Publishing House: Schwaneberger Verlag
First Day of Sale: 5 Juni 2020